Skip to content

Dream: 10.31.17

October 31, 2017

Had echoes of dream on 11.6.15.

A long corridor-like mall, somehow situated near 63rd & Hobson, in a marshy area. Strange encounters inside, with various beings.

Something about Makmik.

+++

When I woke up, I immediately thought “Makmik” must be related to the Mi’kmaq people, but I had them confused in my mind with Indigenous people living in northern NY/southern Ontario.

+

I think some patch of land is trying to communicate with me, but I don’t know who, or where. And when might be appropriate as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

