Skip to content

Aries rampant

April 13, 2010

I was a little concerned about the approach of Aries, as I wasn’t sure I could muster the vigor and enthusiasm it calls for. Now that it’s more than half over, well, it seems to have been more of a fallow month than an active one. I sense things happening below the surface, but I’m not conscious of big changes. But I can say I’m no longer depressed and despairing. I haven’t had an anxiety attack in several weeks. My strength and fitness are improving.

I’ve continued to clear out my closets, literally and metaphorically, making way for new growth and evolution.

More of my dreams seem to indicate old/historical characters are leaving. I can’t imagine who they’ll be replaced by, but I’m looking forward to seeing new faces and feeling new emotions.

I’ve begun or continued little projects, that are keeping my creative juices flowing. I have ideas for many more.

I think I’m in a good place, even with all the uncertainty.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

